knitting and debauchery


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
January 28th 2010
Published: January 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So last night was really fun, sin e was too crowded so we went to this other pub that was basically a local pub. They were playing music and just hanging around. We then decided to go around to the other pubs because last night was band night at most of the pubs. We stumbled upon this one where they were playing oldies but goodies american music. it was so funny, the stuff you never hear any more in the states was belted and danced to here. we stayed for a while and eventually met up with one my irish friends. It was really fun and well worth the trek around town.

my presentation this morning went really well. the teacher failed to tell us that there would be 2 presenters today but luckily the two of us covered different things and it went well. Now I just have to write my paper about it 😞 and now i can start to worry about my test next week.

My roommate is dragging me to knitting club today where i am going to learn to make a hat? haha it should be fun and then we are going to an open mike night at the college pub on campus. It should be fun! Right now I need to read for my class in about 2 hours. So I shall talk to you later. hope you all have a superb day!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0296s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb