Hey Everyone, This is just a little tester


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
June 9th 2007
Published: June 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey Guys

Sorry I took so long to get my act together and finally write in this things!

I am Still in Ireland and will be for about another month! However i am leaving earlier to go do Bus about throughout Italy. Bus About is like a hop on hop off bus tour, but you can do it at your own time and meet heaps of new people!

I am staying with a really nice family, who have 3 girls all around my age which is great and just got myself a little cash job in an Italian restaurant. i thought only an Australian could go get a job in an Italian restaurant in Ireland!!

I did the whole tourist thing the other week and did a bus tour around Dublin (the city center). There is so much history to this place! I think i learnt more in one day on a bus then a whole year at school hehe I bet you did not know that Mr Anthony Guinness had 21 children, which only 11 survived after birth. I think Mrs Guinness obviously drank to much!!! They bought 64 Hectares of land on a 900 year lease for £100.

Oh the Phoenix park is right next to where i live, It is the Biggest park in the Northern Hemisphere!!! Their President lives in the park (in a really nice house, not on the bench) and the American ambassador has a house there too! But they have deers in the park, i mean like big deers! like father Christmas deers!!! they are pretty cool, they beat silly Kangaroo's!

I am going to go see the rest of the Country this week or next so i will post up some pictures very soon!!!

Sorry it is so short, i have to go to work

Hope everything is well in Aussie land and i Really hope to hear from everyone soon!!!!

Advertisement



10th June 2007

Good to Hear From You
Hey babe, great to hear from you!! So jealous of you right now, have been busy studying for exams...! Where are you going to be over new years?! still there? I am most likely heading to brighton for xmas/new years, and will probably head up to London for a couple of days... Make sure you stay in touch and hopefully you'll be there when i get there?! Great that you have started working straight away.. Have a brilliant time travelling around Ireland and Italy, I'm sure you will have a great time!! :) Stay safe babe and take care Love Hannah xx
11th June 2007

Hey
Hey good to hear your doing well, hope your having an awsome time and look forward to reading all about your antics soon. Guy xo
18th June 2007

good work
good to hear all is well jum :) ur stil a dork by the sounds of it which is good i mean the talk about the deers seriously ahahahah have fun x
25th June 2007

Bus about
Hello gorgeous, Saw Ellie at Metros fri she said you've moved out and met some lovely girls, thats awesome. Hope you're well, you must be about to head out on your bus-about lucky thing. Back in little Perth its been raining and thats about it. Just finished exams fri was huge sat not so big! Cant wait to hear your next adventures love ya xx
26th June 2007

Thinking of you
Hi Jaimee, I'm not sure if you got my last email so I thought I'd try commenting on your travel blog. Really pleased to hear you are getting around and seeing some sights and wondering if you are in Italy yet. I've passed your email address on to Tom and Khandas, I'm sure they will be in touch. Looking forward to your next journal entry. Take care Lots of Love Lesley xxx
29th June 2007

I MISS YOUUUUUUU
hey gorgeous girl....oh my god i miss you so much!! im so sorry i havnt contacted you sooner hey iv tried to msg you but they keep sending back to me?? i think somehow its my fault or i dont have the right number or something...any hoo...WOW i cant believe you have been away so long already, i hope you are having an absolute ball sweetie imvery jealouse of you. oh and guess what...i quit work and got a new job yay yay yay but apart from that everythings pretty much the same haha i will do my best to keep it that way until you get back!!! love you muchly xoxoxo be good and take care xoxoxoxo

Tot: 0.245s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0716s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb