FIRST DAY IN IRELAND


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin
February 14th 2005
Published: February 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Happy Valentines' Day! I can't avoid the invasion...flower shops, restaurants, people on the street...they're all in love, it seems. lol. This city is quite neat...the typical Irish pubs adorn most streets...just how I had imagined it....well, so far...I've only been walking around for a few hours. I will take plenty of photos....
I am thinking of you all and hope you are all doing well. And, yes I will drink a guinness for everyone! yum, yum! Once I get a journal I'll write more interesting stuff on here, so I can copy it out...rather than thinking on the spot in an internet cafe...lol.
ok, be in touch.
LOVE YOU ALL

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb