Kim


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin
September 22nd 2008
Published: October 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post


(by Terrie) I have greatly missed our Dear Sister, Kim. I now comprehend the spiritual process of immersion with every thought, action, feeling, impulse, distortion, assumption being brought out into the open in a healing group-dynamic. This process requires a great deal of courage and trust. I wish that I could have shared myself with her through the challenges, the trials, the wins, moodiness, the tears, the triumphs - all being tributaries to this winding road called transformation, with my beloved sister, whom I miss.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Dublin IrelandDublin Ireland
Dublin Ireland

Kim at the Pub


Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0252s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb