Wan jar, two jar, tree jar, floor!


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin
June 9th 2005
Published: June 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Black stuff dat is. sunsets at nine, loud Oirish music, an' drunks futtin' it raun 'til de late 'ours. dat wus me experience at de temple boozer. oi only went oyt me last noight dare. 'oofed into a local boozer, an' 'ad me a guinny. oi don't really mind if it tastes better 'ere than 'um. met a few people, but went aff ter a club at de end av de noight. long scayle not much longer, oi got back ter me room at 4 an' woke up at 6 ter catch de train back ter englan'. oi go ter paris next. ah yer oi forgot ter menshun, a board did a number two on me drawers as oi wus futtin' it raun tryin' ter git sum papers notarized an' mailed. or wus it a number 1, cud 'av been a 1+2. in dat case it wus a number 3. it cost me $160 ter git two documents notarized if yer were curious.

Translation below:

One pint, two pint, three pint, floor!

Guiness that is. Sunsets at nine, loud irish music, and drunks walking around until the late hours. That was my experience at the Temple Bar. I only went out my last night there. Walked into a local pub, and had me a Guinny. I dont really remember if it tastes better here than home. Met a few people, but went off to a club at the end of the night. Long story not much longer, i got back to my room at 4 and woke up at 6 to catch the train back to england. I go to Paris next. Oh ya i forgot to mention, a bird did a number two on my pants as i was walking around trying to get some papers notarized and mailed. Or was it a number 1, could have been a 1+2. In that case it was a number 3. It cost me $160 to get two documents notarized if you were curious.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0307s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb