A Wee Bot O' Scotland


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
June 6th 2005
Published: June 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Scotland is picturesque. Edinburgh (pronounced edin - braugh) is the capital city. Green valleys line the countryside. Old architecture dominates the city. the street is swarming with people and shops. and what can i say about the women, Scottish women are amazing. i think i tweaked my neck from lookin around too much. I walked around for hours, taking in the fresh air, the bagpipe melodies, and ancient buildings. you thought armani suits were expensive, try £700 (about $1260) for a skirt...i mean kilt. I didnt go out, too exhausted. my average wake up time is about 6am. Well on to Dublin, and the hell out of the UK. The £ is killing me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0591s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb