Ahh Blarney


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
May 9th 2006
Published: May 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well alots hapened since we arrived it seems...ireland is beautiful rainy but so beautiful!! Our first night in Cork we went to a pub called Sine (an actual irish pub) and there were people were playing there guitars , fiddling and singing in the corner and everyone was getting in to it....people were singin along and clapping ..it was awesome..we got a beer and then we were sitting around and we met these guys from Liverpool they were so funny there was 15 of them and they invited us to go around with them so we did it was so much fun...we went to a kareokee bar and all of them sang a liverpool football song...it was great very funny..irish beer is much stonger then canadian beer thats for sure ...we went home to bed (our hostel that is) and then this morning I woke up early at 7:30 had breakfast(there breads better than ours) then me, Kaili, and this guy Jonah we met at the hostel whos traveling alone went to Blarney castle...I got to kiss the Blarney Stone it was awesome!! Oh then in an attempt to take I picture of some ducks at the bottom of a hill I slide down the hill yes it was rainy and yes I was covered in mud after and no I never got the picture of the ducks my parts are still drying out! funny: the liverpool guys last night said I had the nicest biggest boobs they'd ever seen and then a polish guy today told me in polish that I had beautiful boobs! Guy! Humm I should make it my goal to see how many languages/countrys men can tell me I have nice boobs in lol j/k Last night we went to a pub with the none englih speaking Polish guys it was fun...interesting trying to figure out what eachother was saying lol...today were of to explore Cork some more and then tomorrow off to Dublin ....I'll write soon

Me



Advertisement



Tot: 0.283s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0742s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb