WE MADEIT!


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
May 7th 2006
Published: May 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone
So hereme and Kaili are sitting at a computer at the Kilarney House in Cork Irealnd....we had a good flight from Ottawa to London not at all scary like people say it is we arrived at just before 7 am inLondon and were exhausted....so yes of course we had a little nap at the Gatwick airport! Then we caught our second flight at 3 pm to Cork Ireland and here we are! The flight was amazing I could take so many pictures of just the sky it really was beauiful....its what heaven must be like! I don't what people worry about its really not scary at all...I've been in awe ever since we left Kingston! My nap in the Gatwick airport was good I woke up to a security guard laughing with Kaili about her taking pictures of me sleeping appartently my ever apparent boobswere a good sight...he said he wanted it blown up lol...I was so gals to get to the hostelin cork apparently my luggage weighs 25 lbs heavy ...kailis weighs 40 plus another 3 bags so shes carrying about 50 lbs..... its been a long day I imagine we'll sleep good tonight! Well I'm off to explore and relax talkto you all soon!
Lots of Love
Jocelyne

Advertisement



Tot: 0.238s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb