nothing much


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
April 29th 2010
Published: April 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Sorry I've just been too lazy over the last couple days to write but realized I needed get back to the blog when a goodie box came in from home- ill get to that soon. First over the last couple days I've just been going to the gym, working on my irish paper and wasting time by reading and watching movies. I'm excited I have about 100 more words for my irish paper about my hunt for my own gerard butler, yes i totally wrote a paper on that and it fits into the guidelines haha. it is pretty funny and most of it made up but i hope it will be entertaining. Our teacher is really awesome so i wanted to give him an awesome read!

but yes so the box came today!!! i was so excited... i have been waiting for it since before i left on my trip a few weeks ago. sadly like myself, it got delayed because of the volcano but it finally arrived and had a million goodies to make me jump for joy! it had an ankle brace in it (which i really appreciated and used today at the gym), my favorite granola snack, fishes, more airborne, two bracelets-one with my name on it (how did you manage that?), some shaving stuff and a bunch of nail care goodies (haha funny that we just talked about that a day or two ago- i painted my nails that purple and let me tell you it is intense against my ghost white skin- oh man you guys are going to laugh when you see how white i have become!!) So THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU mommy, daddy, rachel, walton, duke and perdita too (as signed by the card :D) love you guys!!!

ok well i am going to go finish my paper. oh also just so you know on sunday i am going to galway to see a bit of ireland with my friend before she leaves... we are going to the aran islands, the cliffs of moher and a few other places. I will be back for sure by the 9th when I have to start studying for my exams starting on the 12th. well ill talk to you guys before i leave but i just wanted to warn ye of my plans.

thanks again moma!! love you!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb