lazy night


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
March 26th 2010
Published: March 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So i turned in my first papers today! oh man it was intense- we even got little receipts with a stamp so that we were sure to have record of turning it in. We had to submit it to the department rather than the teacher that was just strange and very impersonal especially in contrast with what i am used to. but ya so turned them in and then went to get fish and chips with kasey. After that headed to the crawford library to work on my paper due monday. arent you proud mom :D haha i actually got a lot more work done than i thought i would, so tonight i gave myself permission to take a break. so i am now watching movies and having a fabulous night off. oh did you know that sulfur is in dried apples, not as much as is in cinnamon but enough to make my throat scratchy...- not my fault! i swear i didnt know!! but ya kasey informed me of this after reading the back and i was like oh well now i know! oh and i think i sprained my ankle or hurt it at least. it hurt after practice on tuesday and wednesday when i woke up but not really a lot after that but then after practice last night and this morning it hurt to flex my foot and walk- so ya not going to practice tomorrow and instead working on my papers 😊

ok well back to my relaxing!!! love you all!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.262s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0641s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb