No free hug tuesday.


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
February 23rd 2010
Published: February 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

So it was raining today and pretty cold so lara and i postponed our free hug day. I guess it wasn't meant.

I had class at 9 then I went to the gym this morning and took that class that killed me last week so we shall see how i fair tomorrow? Then i came back and found a package from my nanny waiting for me and i wish beyond all wishes that i didnt have my test tomorrow so that i could actually watch emma and the white house thing (maybe not the football- but it made me laugh) I then studied for a few hours and then had irish class. Then studied and then had modern to postmodern. I then was able to talk to my art besty- Karolin. It was short but so nice to talk to her😊 Then I got to talk to my other besty mace, randomly for a short while. It was so nice to hear from both of them!! and then guess what, i went back to... studying. yes you guessed right! All of my roommates have been sick and I think after this test is done and I stop telling myself that I CANNOT GET SICK!! i will in fact be sick- i feel it! I want my mommy!!!!!!!!!

well, i need to get back to studying😞 Sorry this is so short but i have a HUGE stack of flashcards to memorize tomorrow along with their patrons and context. I'll write more tomorrow, promise!

have a great day!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb