Nes - Akureyri - Darvik (78km) (Total 2918km)


Advertisement
Iceland's flag
Europe » Iceland
July 24th 2013
Published: July 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

-SP-

Esta mañana he estado haciendo limpieza de la bici, para quitarle todos los mosquitos y el polvo acumulados. Como ayer estube saltando por las piedras he considerado necesario centrar un poco la rueda trasera, pero como habia algunos radios muy tensos, he aflojado todos y los he vuelto a poner bien, ha sido mucho mas trabajo de lo que yo creia y al final he salido pasadas las 11 del camping. En Akureyri he recogido informacion para el bus de vuelta a Egilsstadir y he hecho compra para desayunos y comidas para algo asi como 3 días. Luego para Darvik, como no, con un fuerte viento en contra. Al final del dia se ha aflojado un poco, y he podido disfrutar de los paisajes casi alpinos de esta zona. Mañana es dia de descanso, voy a ir con el ferry a una isla llena de pajarillos peculiares.

-EN-

This morning I've been doing bike cleaninig, to remove all accumulated dust and mosquitoes. As yesterday I was going over the stones I considered necessary to center the rear wheel a little, but as there were some tight, I loosened all and I'm back to put it nicely, thishas been much more work than what I thought and in the end I after 11 out of the campsite. In Akureyri I have collected information for the bus back to Egilsstadir and done buying for breakfast and lunch for something like three days. Then to Darvik, of course, with a strong headwind. At the end of the day has loosened a bit, and I've been enjoying almost alpine landscapes of this area. Tomorrow is a day off, I'll go with the ferry to an island full of peculiar birds.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb