First day of travel is always a long one...


Advertisement
Iceland's flag
Europe » Iceland » Southwest » Keflavik
August 3rd 2017
Published: September 2nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

The first day is always the most hectic day. Rush, rush, rush just to have hurried only to wait. I love traveling for travel's sake, but all the security protocols and corporate protocols with airlines makes it rather miserable, but I toughed it out.

Made it to Iceland where I have a 2.5 hour layover which is unforutnaly not enough to venture out and see anything so in the airport I sit have a Gull (an Icelandic beer because what more appropriate). So from here on to Copenhagen, Denmark. I'll be nice to get to my destination, but the space between in my favorite.

Ciao for now


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb