Greece..Here we Come..


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Thessaly » Meteora
August 26th 2006
Published: August 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow I will be flying to Greece.It has been a long year and my 9-day vacation trip to the Greek islands is well deserved.I will be arriving to Athens and directly from the airport to Piareus port to get to Mykonos which will be the first island to visit.I will be arrivng to Athens in the afternoon so probably will arrive to Mykonos sometime after midnight. Nevertheless , from what I hear and hope for, it is the night that counts there.It will the first night to party even if we were dead-tired from the long trip. It will be me (Zezo) and my friend (Emo) and it should be a good chance to catchup.We did not see eachother for last 6 years after we finished high school. He went to Italy and is specializing in cardiothoracic surgery while I am specializing in internal medicine in USA. We maintained contact but we never met during this period as we were both verybusy. We will stay in Mykonos for a couple of nights and then decide where to go next. Anyone has an idea about the best dance clubs with good techno and trance music overthere?Which islands should we go to? I hear Ios is the place to go,so probably it will be next on the list.
I guess I will go to bed now to get ready for the long trip and will definitely be sharing the fun and the pictures through the blog.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0323s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb