Coming to Mykonos on 27/8


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » South Aegean » Mykonos
August 6th 2006
Published: August 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello Guys,
My name is Zezo.I live in Rochester,NY,USA. I am 29 year old and I love to travel and visit new countries.I am a physicin and work in a hospital in the city.I try to visit a new country each year.The last country I have been to was Spain in december and it was such a blast.I am going to Greece for 10 days from 27/8 to 5/9.I will be in Mykonos for the first 3 days at least and I don't know where to next.I just know I am leaving home on 5/9.One of my best friends from Italy will be meeting me there.I am writing this hoping to find some people who will be in Mykonos or Greece in the same period.Maybe they can tell me where I should go and where are the best party spots/beaches and scenes. Maybe we can hang out ,I always thought the more the merier😊...
Hope to of you the best in the summer and enjoy your travels guys
Zezo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb