MEN


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Thessaly » Meteora
July 8th 2006
Published: July 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Okay, so I have been on the ferry now for six hours and I am LOSING my cool. I have, and I am not joking, been hit on by 8 men in the past 6 hours. Most of them are over 50, with a mop of unkept hair or none at all, dark leathered skin, missing teeth, gold bling and chinos......I am fearful for my life. They are all trying to buy me ouzo shots and god knows what they want to do with me...I am young enough to be their daughter!!!

I have resorted to drinking a bottle of wine so that i may just pass out somewhere and this HORRIBLE journey will be over. The only place I am getting peace is at the net, or in the bathroom. Why oh why couldn't I afford to fly!!! Never again, and definitely never ALONE again...Can't wait to meet my imaginary boyfriend that I have created in Greece....without him, i could be arriving a greek or italian wife!!!

BORED SENSELSSS.........and going to castrate someone soon!

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Advertisement



8th July 2006

Belgium and dutch boys !
Hey Clare you could handle us, 7 guys ... Hope you survive your trip! See you soon in belgium ? greets !
8th July 2006

The Belgium and Dutch boys!
Hai Clare, you could handle 7 guys ... i'm sure you will survive this trip ! hope to see you soon in Belgium ! greets , Dominique

Tot: 0.209s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb