Forgot something


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Central Greece » Lamia
July 14th 2010
Published: July 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I forgot something.....the driving!!!!!!

It is really a scary thing...you have a two lane road each lane has a shoulder, but unlike in the US the shoulder is used to drive on. So you are behind a truck on a two lane road and you want to pass....no problem just go around him, he will move over???? They make a two lane road into a four lane road...and they are going about 60 mph!!!!! Its not just the cars either, today I saw the same scenario above but it was with a bus and a truck!!! I mean honestly. My friend looked at me and said that is how people get in accidents around here.....I'm thinking at least they realize that its wrong......


Anyway....just remembered that as I was logging out.

Until next time Take Care

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb