small temporary change...


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
June 10th 2009
Published: June 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Eurostrand


Hello my dear subscribers,

I would like to give you a small update...
Unfortunately, I am still waiting for the call from Club Med...

To shorten the waiting time and to get into the "animation" feeling (and mainly to earn some money ), I accepted an "animation Job" for a holiday resort in Germany. ( I never ever would have thought that I would work in a holiday resort in my home country once 😊 )

As of the 10th of July 2009 till 6th of August 2009 I will be working for the holiday resort "Eurostrand" in Fintel, Germany ( near Hamburg ). The main season starts within this timeframe and I will support, together with three other german "hosts ", the existing staff members.

My work area will be spread from "Kids Animation" over "Fitness" to "Evening Animation".
I will use this blog to post regular updates and pictures during my time there.

However, things can change daily with Club Med and I will prioritise CM further on...So don't be surprised if you suddenly read that I am with CM 😊. I was able to arrange the deal to leave the "Eurostrand" if CM would call me...😊

Below are some Pic's of the resort and you can check out ( Website is only in german )

Greetings,

Karsten


Advertisement



Tot: 0.21s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb