follow ups


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
August 12th 2007
Published: August 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

If you're ever biking to Zeven from Bremen don't take the the shorter route at the intersection, I know its tempting but follow the sign that poitns to your utliamte desitination - Hamburg... the other route goes through the forest on sand and mud, you will fall off for teh first time and be faced with the prospect of trying to buy oil for your chain in smalltown germany.

Also, I had another funny thing - on the kustenkanal its suddenly flet like an insect bit me at the bottom of me bum, once or twice, and then another couple of stings in my lower thighs - upon inspection I've decided they weren't insects biting but wee ligaments snapping....

well, it made me laugh.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb