Eis und Tanzen.


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia
August 13th 2008
Published: September 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I was finally at home and in bed, but of course my self discipline detured me from going to sleep without first writing about my day. Language camp was lovely. Just as lovely as the first few days of it I have had this week. After dismissal a group of us went downtown for Eis (Ice Cream) Tiramisu und Schokolade...nom nom nom! The group started out large, but by the end of the day it was only Nick and me. We walked Aachen just exploring and chatting. It was really a very entertaining activity. We went our seperate ways when the time came to do so. As I arrived home from walking and learning all day I was immediately shuttled to dance class. Today was my first week with the group. It turned out to be very interesting despite the fact that no one spoke to me. This language thing kind of sucks.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.261s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb