I've been slacking


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia » Stockum
December 22nd 2005
Published: December 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,
yeah I know... I've been slacking. sorry that it's been a while since I last wrote. I know, I haven't finished writing about the conference. I've already started the last journal entry for it, but just haven't found the time to finish it yet. Things have been very busy here. After berlin I was in Trier for 3 days and then caught a train up to Stockum for the weekend (Thur. to Sun.). It was nice to be back up here. Sat. was my class party. That was a blast =) =)... I have pictures up on my site. I was back in Trier this week. Classes are keeping me very very busy. It's beginning to be crunch time. Also had to clean the apartment and pack. Yuck! Mon. was my last dance class. Sad that it's over. It was sooo much fun =) Glad Matt and I signed up for it. Tue. I had Nils, Matt and Katrin over for dinner. That was fun. This morning I met with my group for my 1st presentation (on the 9th). It was a very productive meeting. Everyone in my group is very nice. I know have a lot of work to do no though.... Just for the Christmas break. This afternoon Katrin and I caught a train and came back to Sundern. It's nice to be home for the holidays. I'd love to write more, but I'm really really tired. Again, sorry I haven't been good about keeping this up to date recently. Miss you all! ciao!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.199s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb