MAJNOON!!!! CRAZY!!!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hesse » Frankfurt
February 11th 2007
Published: February 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

LOL!!! I think I'm about to go crazy. I am home and still havent packed anything and since last night I had several phonecalls with people and it seems like my travel plans change every hour. Over the past 3 hours there were 3 different plans and now I'm waiting what will happen over the next hour LOL!! All I know is that I will arrive in sharm el sheikh tomorrow at noon, will go to dahab and leave on tuesday for the israeli border. But what is going to happen from then on.. I DONT KNOW!!! I DONT KNOW!! I DONT KNOW!! LOLOLOL and I dont want to think of it anymore otherwise I will really go majnoon okay with this message I am officially saying good bye from germany and next time you'll read from me I will be somewhere else, either egypt or ... I have no idea LOL
I will go and pack my things now... I guess this will be anotehr trip into the unknown AS I DONT KNOW WHAT I WILL DO LOL!! It all depends on my friends and the situation there now. BYE4NOW!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.027s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.012s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb