Beginning of my Journey


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Brandenburg » Frankfurt
October 10th 2010
Published: October 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I started my trip by flying into Frankfurt, Germany where I used a european underground for the first time and managed to find my hostel which ws situated in the redlight district. I was quite nervous about this because I had no idea what I was getting into, however, it really wasnt so bad...in act I would say vancouver is way more sketchy. The only difference is that dildoes are advertised thru glass windows and prostitution is legal!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Birds eye of FrankfurtBirds eye of Frankfurt
Birds eye of Frankfurt

Taken from the top of "main tower" in Frankfurt


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb