Back in Germany


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin
August 23rd 2014
Published: August 23rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Well as of yesterday I am back in Berlin. I left Barcelona on Tuesday due to a mix up with dates on my train ticket that I bought online. As a result of that I landed in Paris, France on Wednesday and only spent the night there. During the day I spent in France I was able to visit the Eiffel Towel one of Paris most known monuments. Also while I was in Barcelona I was able to go to a Barcelona game which I really enjoyed. As for coming to Germany I took a night train from France in which I did not arrive in Berlin until 9 o'clock yesterday morning. I just rested most of the day since I have been tired of spending a lot of time on trains and traveling around from country to country. I am leaving Europe and heading back home on this upcoming Thursday. I have not been able to publish posts these past couple of days due to lack of unstable wifi service. I am excited to go home since I have never been this far away from home and for this long amount of time before. I miss the food and my own bed although I have enjoyed my time here in Europe. I definitely will save up my pennies to visit again in the future. For now I will only have good memories and pictures on which to reminisce my time spent here. Since my pictures are on my camera and I have not had a way to connect it to my tablet to upload them I will do this when I get back home to the states. This has been and unforgettable experience and will always remember this trip. As for now I will enjoy the what time I have left here in Germany before my departure back home to California.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0314s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb