Heading to Praha...


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
October 22nd 2010
Published: October 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Not sure what the internet situation is like there. But hopefully, I will have some more updates for you all very soon! Going to try and take todays train trip to get better. I bought some some fresh fruit to accompany my Venti soy no water chai (or Venti Soja Chai Latte keine Vasser, as it is so known here).

It was a pretty good nights sleep las tnight at thee creepy crazy hotel. Looking forward to a more quiet and quaint area of Prague. Lets face it, I am looking forward to Prague in general! Going to be late for my train.

lovelovelove

Advertisement



22nd October 2010

Hope you are feeling better
Good morning Lora and Justin 4:45 here and 10:45 there)I hope the train trip allowed you to rest and feel better. I am so sorry you have been sick during your trip. It must take some of the fun out of it for you. Yes it looked like the hotel in Ber;in was a bit wierd! I am not sure what one you guys were in, but I hope it wasn't the one with the cage! Work is craaaaaaaaaaaazy as usual. Kelley gave her notice ... so in 3 weeks no DON or ADON! Fabulous! Matt and I went up to Uncle Marks to pick up my GPS. Horray! We booked our flights for Disney. We will be gone 2/16-2/15. So now I have to reserve a room and that is wicked expensive ... only a few hundred dollars less than Teo's and Kate's. ... with the kids. Sheesh. I love you and m,iss yopu ... have to get to work. Love you Mom

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb