At the Dahlia


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague » Hradcany
October 22nd 2010
Published: October 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Free free free internet!We love this feature!

Just had our first long conversation with another Amercian and couldn't understand a word she was saying! Whoops.

The train ride here was fabulous, through Bavarian village in a valley alongside a river. It is a pretty close second in terms of beauty to Switzerland!

Going to search for food. Wil update later!

Advertisement



23rd October 2010

Food Search
Good morning from NH. I hope you were able to find food last night. Elliot and I were looking at the rooms at the Dahlia and picked the room we liked best and hoped you were staying in that one!!! It is 9:53 here and 3:53 in Prague. Elliot spent the night last night ... so pizza party movie night at grammys. Of course it was chocolate chip pancakes here this morning with some plain ones for Grammy and Unke Matt (he actually got out of bed at 9am to join us) with some fresh apple compote to float ion top. Kate and Jonah will be joining us in a few minutes after she drops Teo at work. Beautiful but cold day here ... frost on the car windows in the morning now. The living room still needs to be cleaned so that is my goal today ... that and laundry and as long as Kate dosent need me to go out with her I will be ok ... I will have enough energy to get it done. I love you and miss you ... can't wait to see the pictures and hear all about your adventures. Love you Love you Love you
24th October 2010

frost eh? I don't miss that. weather has been pretty temperate here! I miss CC pancakes! I dont want to think about all the cleaning that has to be done when i get home, haha. We'll just let that one sit. Love you!

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb