My Last Day!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
February 28th 2010
Published: February 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today was a very sad today because this is my last in Germany before I have to get back to reality. The bright side of it all is that I can finally sleep in my bed tomorrow :D!

First I went to the Hard Rock Cafe near the Berlin Zoo. Luckily I was able to find it this time around. I had the very delicious meal there, probably the biggest burger I ever seen, It kept me full most of the day. I was also able to pick up my bears as well so I'm happy about that.

After I did some souvenir shopping around the area then had a latte at the Zoo station. The I headed to Central station and Alexanderplatz to finish up my shopping.

I noticed an emailed from Air France, which I'm no longer flying with, cancelled my flight from here to Paris and now booked me to fly out to Amsterdam tomorrow. I going to see if I can cancelled those flights because now I'm flying on British Airways, (I thought it would be nice to hear some English before going to Montreal).

I had a fun time in Germany and cannot not wait to get back here soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb