Evening Day 29 Wurzburg


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Würzburg
May 17th 2018
Published: May 17th 2018
Edit Blog Post

I'm in love ... with ... Wurzburg. We went for a stroll to find somewhere cosy to eat and not too far from our hotel. Well, we found the cosy place to eat, "Il Felice", an Italian restaurant. The food was 'molto bellissimo'. If Jane wasn't present I would have had my meal all over again. No, I'm saying what I had. Then, we strolled ... and ... I ... fell ... in ... love ... with this beautiful Bavarian town on the Main River. I just clicked pic after pic, without thinking really, as I was just marvelling at buildings and views this stroll was throwing up, only 5 minutes from our magnificently located hotel. And, we have 4 more nights to go!


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement























Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb