Germany, Italy, Austria, Switzerland


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
March 7th 2006
Published: June 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I took a group of 42 people on an EF Tours trip to Germany, Italy, Austria and Switzerland. It was wonderful! Among friends were Loren & Jane, Daniel, Lisa, Bobby & Helen, Nina, Kathy, Mona, and the family. Most of the studets who traveled with me were Jersey Village Students.

Our tour director's name was Till. He was an excellent guide and got along really well with all of the students as well as the adults. Anyway, one of my favorite cities in Germany was Munich. It was very cold and we arrived right in the middle of a snow storm.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

New BuildingNew Building
New Building

I forgot the name of this beautiful building


12th June 2006

"That" beautiful building
Isn't that in Marienplatz, Munich?
18th June 2006

Yes!
This was my first time using the Travel Blog so I kindof slacked off! Thanks!!!

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb