Travel!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
August 18th 2007
Published: August 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi!

Well its all finished in Fussen! Last day was yesterday (17th) and now I am in Munich until Monday and then I head north. I am excited to be traveling now but am also a little sad at leaving Fussen. I had such a good time there. I am going back for one or two days before I leave to say goodbye to everyone.

I thought I may as well let every one know my plans so here goes,

Monday - Heidelberg for one night

Tuesday - Leuven, Belgium. It is very close to Brussels.

Friday - Ospel, Holland. I dont think its close it anywhere.

Monday - Rostock, Germany

Thursday - Copenhagen

Saturday 1st September - Bornholm, a Danish Island just below Sweden.

???????????????? After that. Most likley Sweden or Finland. I will see which way the wind blows my boat. I am rushing Belguim and Holland as I want to get as much time in the far north as I can. At this stage I am getting a ride from north Holland back to Munich early October.

Fly to Oz some time in October.

NZ late October

All over apart from the hangover.

Everybody have fun,

Matty

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0686s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb