BEER CAPITAL BABY!!!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
June 17th 2007
Published: June 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Arrived in Munich in the afternoon and explored this great town. It was very busy and the streets were filled with beer tables, pork sausages and more beer! I've never see so much beer in my lifeeeeeee!! The town was filled with friendly and happy drunks, lots of dancing and lots of laughter. That night we checked into our hotel and I loved it~ big beds, big pillows and heaps of room for me to dance around. After a quick rest we were off to the famous BEER HALL! A few minutes after sitting down we were given these STEINS of BEER!! They were heavy and hold about 1lt of beer~ haha I only have one photo of this experience... kinda got drunk... and the rest is history.

Next stop... Austria Tyrol


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb