Last day in Munich


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Dachau
May 30th 2006
Published: May 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well today was our last day in MUnich we leave tonight on a night train bound for PARIS!!!!
Yesterday we walked through the market spent quite a while walking around still couldn't see it all then we made our way to the beer hall HOFBRAUHAUS....very famous very popular and very busy! We grabbed a couple beers well let me say I've never had to pee so much as after finishing that beer.....we also had some sausage it was good (insert dirty thought here) Okay no really Germany's know for there sausage and it was pretty good along with the 1 L of beer...did I mention it takes nothing to get me drunk...so after that much beer you could say I had a good buzz....we walked back to our hostel but on the way I had to pee again of course its raining so that doesn't help and we can't find a bathroom...I end up having to squeeze through a construction fence...over a bike...to a portable toliet to have a pee....and of course the door doesn't lock and theres no toilet paper....so there I am trying to shimmy out of my pants holding the door with one hand slightly buzzed and trying to pee without touching the nasty construction toilet seat...thank god I had tissues in my purse....the whole time Shawns across the road he had to pee but wasn't up for squeezing through the fence and climbing over the bike to the dirty toliet...that and he has a bigger bladder evidently! We didn't do tooo much most sites were out side so alot of walking in the rain! 😞
Todays we woke up checked out of our rooms at ten walked around some more....its cold here so we did mostly inside shopping...window shopping that is......and then it started to hail I can't wait for good whether...its been a cold rainy day....I walked by these two guys on the way to the internet cafe that started making noises and checking out my boobs....they weren't even showing I was covered up from the cold.....but they made lots of noise anyways! I was dragging Shawn along like hurry up!!Well thats it for now we leave at 9 tonight on a night train bound for PARIS!!!
La Ville de L'amour !!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.337s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb