Hello


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Dachau
May 28th 2006
Published: May 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well it seeems everthing here is closed on Sundays so theres not much to do today saw a couple of churches (free to get in on Sundays) and then we walked around went to a market thats empty but that well have to check out tomorrow....thats about it ...I have bug bites all over so does shawn (he has way more) from that hostel....😞 I'm glad were gone from there!
Things I've learned
1..Apparently I snore....poor Shawn has got to have me snore in his face....lol....ööpps
2..Shawn is a magnet for homeless people we'll be walking down the street holding hands and they'll head straight for him they are pushy to ....they leave me alone but they love him.
Well thats all !
Talk soon


Advertisement



Tot: 0.193s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb