Fun times in Lyon france


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
May 16th 2012
Published: May 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Lyons France, where the Wine goes down smoothly.

Too smoothly, if you ask me.

But let's be honest. It's no Jackson triggs shiraz, black edition.

The scenery here is unbelievable. I'm sure some romantic movies were created here by just looking at the scenery. There I am... going soft in France's country side already.

You guys judge though, the scale is one to finkles iPod (haha I'll stop picking on you einy)

Haha jokes, Canadian jokes... I miss those.

The P party is tonight. We're going as a "possy" of T's

Why not get the most use out of these jerseys.

Last night Bryce was the only guy needing to turn the light on when passing out.

When asked why his response is in a broken Aussie accent "can't see shit"

I'm not sure what he's looking for at 2am. Jäger maybe... But hopefully he saves that till Germany.

Actually, Mark our roomate here, just informed me he has a 60 of jäger here.

"dis eez dee best neewz I ave eard all day" (this accent is becoming quite popular)

Such as this chant - dee T's T's T's get dee V's V's V's with dee P's P's P's

Thank you Christopher

We walked on a huge hike by some ruins and when we got to the top we had a traditional france picnic. Included with some french rosè wine. These aussies can drink. But we are representing well.

We won the belt back... But then lost it right after.

Lots of Canadian girls on the other tour that's staying with us.

I thought the girl was French at the club but turns out she was French Canadian. *high fives all my buddies back home*

We're already in the process of planning a home and home reunited trip.

My head doesn't hurt for a first time in a long time.

It's been one week on this trip. 5 to go.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.328s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb