GI Josè


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain
May 17th 2012
Published: May 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I'm starting to hate this site. It keeps kicking me out halfway thru my blog. (which I know you guys love)

Ok ok where do I begin...

Avignon!

100,000 people... Pope used to live there... Has a massive cathedral.... Featured in the movie chocola..(French, I'm not sure of the spelling)

But wow, the prettiest girls reside there!!

Every single one is jaw dropping.

Bk slizz is still looking for his lower lip

So we made it to Barcelona after an 8 hour bus ride and let me start off by saying it is hot.

T's optional. Not like rd where I see it is 9 degrees. I laugh...

Also it's a Spanish country so I had to brush up on my Spanish 9 class.

Lo ciento = sorry

Cervaisa = beer

Sangria = drunk

I joke but once you drink a liter of sangria you are a tad buzzed.

What else can I say.... Well I was voted dick of the day this morning. It's something our tour group does every morning where they nominate ppl to get the award. (it's not really a dick, just kinda like an MVP award we would give out at the end of hockey games)

So just chalk it up to the resume

Chaaaaaaaaaaaalk it up! - Dirty D

Anyway when your voted dick of the day you have to add to the necklace given to you and wear it all day.

I added a G-string. A yellow G-string.

H&m only sold them in three packs... Shit

I have 2 extra now.... And a necklace with a yellow g-string on it. Which I am going to have to party with in the Barcelona night life. ShitX2

Haha actually I tried to give the 2 extra g-strings to the gypsys asking for money.

I guess it wasn't her size...

Beer here is 1€

Why can't canada follow that

Umm kings up 2-0? Does Kane Gellert (who is cheering for phoenix in spite of me) read this blog? If he does, this mustache smiley is for you...

;{)

adios amigos - G.I. Josè

Advertisement



Tot: 0.445s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb