EURO DISNEY


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
October 24th 2010
Published: October 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

We got up early and got ready for Disney land.
I was determend to do the scary rides with the kids. Well I got on the 1st one and that was enough for
me.
Then they wanted me to do the Tower of Terror, I got through the 1st bit and then when it came to getting
on the elevator I couldnt do it. I had to ask how to get out of the ride. The man told me I wasnt the only one today
in a nice french accent.

We did as many rides as we could and they all nearly made me sick. I cant believe how brave the kids are its seems as I get older the less brave and the more sick they make me feel.

We were there till the park closed and my god my head hit the pillow and it never moved.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



28th October 2010

Go Rosaia team!!! I am proud of you all esp Georgie ( the one that screams on the water ride at Wet and Wild)
30th October 2010

eurodisney
Looks like you guys are having a great time. Chicken you look like a bowell action was imminent on that ride. You must be on the way to the homeland by now, keep the blogs up they are great value

Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0185s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb