Our BON VOYAGE


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
June 15th 2010
Published: June 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

We will be having a BON VOYAGE party at the Sportsmans Hotel at 830pm on the 19th June 2010. Come and join us!

Advertisement



17th June 2010

WOOHOOOOOOO :P:P:P
Its finally here BIARTCH......:P:P
26th June 2010

Bon Voyage
Hi Kimmy and Peter Mac, although I have not been in touch, I have been reading your posts on Facebook. I think you may have left yesterday (Saturday). Have a wonderful holiday. If you would like to get in touch with Nathan in London, let me know and I'll pass on his contact details to you. Take care, love Pam
29th June 2010

OI
whats happening there's nothing here......
1st July 2010

Hi There
Hey everyone, I hope you get this message.......This is our last day in London, England and have had a wonderful time here, again. I cannot wait to get to the other countries, as they will all be new to me. Day One: We arrived at the Picadilly Backpackers quite late in the evening (but you wouldn't know as the sun doesn't go down til 9.30-10.00pm. Went to have a beer or two at some local pubs. Then a light snack and sleep Day Two: We caught a sightseeing tour bus around before we made our selection to go to Tower of London, Westminster Abbey, Big Ben, a river cruise down the Thames then the others went to Buckingham Palace (I had already been so I opted out) Day Three: Went to Brighton to visit the famous Brighton Pier and pubs etc...........wonderful day and NO SAND, the beach is covered in large pebbles (very bizaar) Brilliant day out, ocean breeze, locals are nice, sun and beers (of course) Day Four: Went to Art Gallery, Covent Gardens and that was it for me, my feet are killing me LOL Day Five: OFF TO IRELAND

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb