Come visit me and stay in my chalet!!!!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
December 18th 2008
Published: December 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Been out today boarding again.

Went properly off piste and we almost got lost in a white out it was soooo amazing!!!
Loved it.

Anyway would love for anyone who wants to to come visit me and stay in my chalet, its actually pretty cheap, about 300-500 pounds for a week package and you'd get me cooking and cleaning for you, what more could you want???

goto crystalski.co.uk and look up paradiski area, La Plagne and Chalet Nicole.

Love to you all xxxxxxx


p.s Here are some pics of us having fun to persuade you even more!!!!




Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb