Almost done


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
August 8th 2008
Published: August 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey,
I am almost to the end of my trip and I must say that it has been amazing. I am exhausted! I knew that things were bad when I got to Paris and I looked so pathetic that even the Parisians helped me with my luggage and finding m hostel. Brussels and Bruge were nice. It was short trip and bad weather, but I think that I saw a decent amount of the sites. Tonight I am meeting some friends at the Louvre and am on my way right now to go wonder around. I might just go to the Louvre tonight and get that out of the way. Tomorrow I am doing either a bus tour or a bike tour, haven't decided, and then more wondering. I'm sure that some shopping will be involved. I miss everyone and I hope to see everyone when I get home. Don't worry I am being safe and will be home in one peice on Sunday night at 8 so New Orleans get ready. I love you all.
Julia

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb