Je suis ici!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
January 3rd 2008
Published: January 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Bonjour mes amis:

So I've safely arrived in Besancon, France, and I'm staying at a quaint little hotel with free wireless, so if you'd like to contact me go for it! After Sunday though, the internet situation will be a little sketch. There are five girls in the little room I'm in, so we're quite packed for now, but happy to be here. My first meal in France was a little raspberry tarte and it was absoluement delicious. I have to admit I was a little nervous when I had to interact with my first French person, even though I knew what to say my heart started beating a little faster! After all, no one likes to sound like an idiot. We drove through the French countryside from Paris to Besancon, and it looked a little like Colorado, but sprinkled with little cottages and castles. That's all for now, but the next update will come soon!

A bientot,
SFech

Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0182s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb