Vittel, first stop of our little European tour


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
July 12th 2007
Published: August 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I did my training as a golf instructor for Club Med in Vittel in 1994, 13 years ago, so was quite fun
to be back to the place were all the fun started!

We stay for 5 nights at Club Med. I thought it would be a very good way for Leslie and Tiffany
to enjoy some french speaking...and the idea proved to be a very good one. Not anymore a big fan
of Club Med, but let's be honest, they are simply incredible when it comes to Children. Leslie and
Tiffany couldn't get enough of all the activities, and all the art works they did.

On the Sunday, Leslie play his first 9 holes, with Tiffany as a caddy. We had gorgeous time and I
think Leslie is ready for more!

On my side, I play golf everyday, and enjoyed some relax time. Rain was obviously there from time
to time, but nothing to stop me playing 18 holes everyday....and even shooting some good scores...



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0245s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb