I hope people eat pizza in Italy...


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur » Nice
April 10th 2010
Published: April 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Man... I hadnt even thought of the above until Karen asked the question... do they? I hope so! Ive been craving me some pizza, and trying very hard to wait until I make it to Italy to eat it in the last week or so...

Still in France, Nice even. Ive got trains that will take me as far as Milan tonight, the first departs in a little over 3 hours. Then a noon train to Rome tomorrow. I WILL MAKE IT THERE!!! jeeze...

The last few days have been quite a test... and with the exception of coming upon the idea of these travel plans a few hours too late... and a break down on the very first day I was supposed to be leaving to Florence... Its all been pretty much ok... Thank goodness... if this had happened at the beginning of my trip, well, Id prolly already be back in the states.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb