Moving Quickly


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur » Nice
August 30th 2008
Published: August 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I'm doing a really poor job updating this thing! Just wanted to drop a quick note to let you know that I just spent the last five days or so in Amsterdam and Paris and it was an incredibly quick, jam-packed couple of days. I took a night train from Paris and arrived in Nice this morning. I am going to use Nice as a base to explore the French Riviera the next couple days. Then, it's likely off to Barcelona and Sevilla to finish up the trip. The good news is that Nice should be a relaxing few days and I should have time to take care of the pictures and blog entries for Amsterdam and Paris. Hope everyone is doing well and I'll look forward to seeing many of you in a little over a week. I'll be in touch.....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 14; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb