blown fuse!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Midi-Pyrénées » Millau
October 21st 2010
Published: October 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

So after the scary incident last night with the lamp all the plug sockets down stairs have decided not to work! I think it has tripped the fuse, so I rang the agency to tell them about the problem. Not without extensive googletranslating first as I had no idea how to tell the woman that when I turned on my lamp it decided to turn into a firework! However I managed over the phone and I am waiting for a phone call back.
Today im just going for a walk into town. I need a watch so hopefully I will find one thats not too expensive and maybe some warm winter boots too!
Ill update you later with my new purhcases 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb