Logging out


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Midi-Pyrénées » Ariege
March 9th 2009
Published: March 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well, I threatened some time ago, but this time..... I've started using a different format for my blog. Travel Blog's been a great way of me keeping a 'diary' of my travels, but now that our life in France has settled down to more of a routine, I think a different format might be better.

So if you'd like to continue to keep in touch through my blogs, you'll now find them at:

http://mtlaw.wordpress.com/

And if you have been .....thanks for reading


Advertisement



14th March 2009

Well, you won't have to!
Thanks Caroline. I keep hoping we can meet when I'm in England. Are you around over Easter? You'll see from the posting you'll get the alert for any minute now that I'm maintaining the staus quo......

Tot: 0.295s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1079s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb