ECCE HOMO II


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
July 30th 2008
Published: July 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well I dare say that It hadnot happened for quite a long time.
I have been cannibalized by a book.
Unable to get my hand off of it like if glued by an unkown corruption.
Unable to close my eyes as the words forged by the author burned my counsciousness.
Under Hypnose, face humanity and smash your intellect and more, far much more.

This guy knows something about mankind and tells you something about mankind. If it where no "kids", I would have said it is close to Ionesco's " Rhinoceros".

Mr Golding' s book: Lord Of The Flies, is now close to Amelie Nothomb's "acide sulfurique".


Advertisement



Tot: 0.238s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb