not much to say...


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
October 22nd 2008
Published: October 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Nothing to say, really, but I'm still alive, getting through homework, etc., and I don't have my computer back yet.

Jessie broke her ankle or her foot (not sure which) while playing badminton, so she's on crutches for the next few weeks.

Clara turns six on Friday, and I've managed to get her a present already. I'm impressed with myself. Not.

I got a 16 on my math quiz because the teacher apparently wanted a grammatically perfect answer to the question that was supposed make sure we could understand the chart she gave us. Ugh.

And yesterday I had tests in Physics and Anatomy. I suspect I failed those utterly.

Vacation in a few days, and I plan to sleep a lot, take walks, and watch american tv shows that have been dubbed into English.

Oh, and Friday I have a class trip to the chateau in Fontainbleau. That should be fun, and I promise to take pictures, that I'll upload with all the others as soon as I have my computer back.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb