Feb 23rd


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
March 3rd 2008
Published: March 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Feb 23rd

I was so fucking pisst off this morning because I don’t know if I can afford Greece n Dublin or if I have to choose and of course I’m in a school where people can afford a lot which doesn’t help at all.
Now I’m showered, shaved, I’m eating and of course listening to Jack Johnson… he makes me feel so much better
I want to move to Hawaii if I can’t do a study abroad then I definitely want to go for spring break. I’ll go to Miami and just save n save cash!
And now I really have to save I’m going to buy a baguette 4 lunch if I have to eat that way I’ll only waste a euro for lunch and if I’m really hungry I’ll buy a bottle of Coke or a box of cookies and it’ll be cheaper.
I miss the beach like crazy today. When I get back I no that I’m going to spend everyday at the beach just tanning
I just really miss the beach chill vibe today and yesterday I was looking at the resort in Greece and its on the water.
But I know hat I will be in Miami before I know it and then I will miss waking by the Eiffel tower…. I’m so fucking thirsty right now!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb