Feb 19th


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
March 3rd 2008
Published: March 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Feb 19th

About the whole lucky thing…. New idea… I do feel lucky for the things that I have no control over. Why some people get into car accidents and others don’t? Don’t know I guess it is luck. Why some people win the lottery? Its been sunny in Paris for the past two weeks and I feel so lucky to see the sun. I truly believe in seasonal depression. I need sun. C’mon I’m from Miami and on top of that I’m always at the beach. I feel extremely blessed to have meet the people in my life especially Anne cause it was so random. “tjrs reconnaissance”

So it’s a Monday in Paris I’ still sick as a dog……I’ going to go to the doctor cause I’ve been sick for over a month now and I also want to go to the gynecologist. Its really sunny. This week its going to be warmer (in the 50s) fucking crazy how bodies adapt to the weather 50 is now warm for me…crazy the shit that humans can get used to. I have to finish reading about 30 pages in a book and write a page on it and then do some exercises in the workbook, I can’t believe that today is Tuesday. Tomorrow I will go to school early to do calculus homework… I have no fucking clue what that guy taught us last class.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb