Feb 17th


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
March 3rd 2008
Published: March 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Feb 17th

Sicko
I’m so sick. I have cold sweat and chills. I’ve been sick since I got to France I haven’t stopped being sick and now its worse. I don’t know if its because I took a million hormones or because I have my period or just cause, but I’m ready to have a good nights sleep and to stop feeling nauseous. I know that it could be worse. I might go to the doctor cause nothing is working….I just get better to get worse.
Or maybe its because I’ve gone out too much this week. Who knows?
New favorite song: Keep bleeding love by Leona Lewis
I need to shower, wash my hair and shave. I look like a mess.
I really don’t want to do homework today just want to lay in bed. I wish I had tv right now or internet.
I’m so cold but the heater is on high… grr
Gona go take a shower
Meli
Right now I would love to eat a whole carton of cookies n cream ice cream or cookie dough……


Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb